YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS
DORIS MILLER FAMILY YMCA254 752 1605
WACO FAMILY YMCA 254 776 6612
EDNA LEARNING CENTER254 753 0197
Get it on Apple Play  

Rodney Martin, President & CEO 

DORIS MILLER FAMILY YMCA

Melvin Carter, Branch Executive

P 254 776 6612 ext 207 
Melvin.Carter@ymcactx.org 

Curtis Harris, Sports Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 208 
Curtis.Harris@ymcactx.org 

Hope Velasco,
Teen Digital Media Program Coordinator

P 254 752 1605 
Hope.Velasco@ymcactx.org

Alexander Prince, Strong Kids Card Coordinator

P 254 776 6612 ext 206 
E Alexander.Prince@ymcactx.org

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Leasa Smith, VP 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 403 
Leasa.Smith@ymcactx.org 

Danny Sedillo, Program Director

P 254 753-5437 ext 406
Danny.Sedillo@ymcactx.org

Stephanie Mellgren, Program Enrollment Director 

P 254 753 KIDS ext 402 
Stephanie.Mellgren@ymcactx.org

CaSaundra Foreman, Edna Learning Center Director

P 254 753 0197 ext 501 
Casaundra.Foreman@ymcactx.org

Monika Bergstead, Program Assistant

P 254 753-5437 ext 404
Monika.Bergstead@ymcactx.org

YMCA OF CENTRAL TEXAS LEADERSHIP


Rodney Martin, President & CEO

P 254 776 6612 ext 101 
Rodney.Martin@ymcactx.org

ASSOCIATION OFFICE STAFF
Leslie Donaldson, Admin/Accounting Assistant 

P 254 776 6612 ext 100 
Leslie.Donaldson@ymcactx.org 

Hilary Grant, Development

P 254 776 6612 ext 105 
H.Grant@ymcactx.org 

Thomas Foster, Controller 

P 254 776 6612 ext 103 
Thomas.Foster@ymcactx.org

Virginia Salsbury, Human Resources/Payroll 

P 254 776 6612 ext 108 
V.Salsbury@ymcactx.org 

Rick Bernstrom, Building & Grounds Director 

P 254 776 6612 ext 102 
Rick.Bernstrom@ymcactx.org 


WACO FAMILY YMCA

Javier Urias, Branch Executive

P 254 776 6612 ext 304 
Javier.Urias@ymcactx.org 

Reneé Bohannon, Member Services Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 305 
Renee.Bohannon@ymcactx.org 

Evan Bates, Aquatics Director

P 254 776 6612 ext 306 
Evan.Bates@ymcactx.org 

DJ Jones, Sports Coordinator

P 254 776-6612 ext 308
DJ.Jones@ymcactx.org

Kris Moore, Healthy & Wellness Coordinator 

P 254 776 6612 ext 309 
Kris.Moore@ymcactx.org 

Michael Davenport, Building Grounds Coordinator 

P 254 776 6612 
Michael.Davenport@ymcactx.org